Motorvation House, Merrick Street, Hull, HU9 1NG

TEL: 01482 425288

Motorvation Training Ltd
Holiday Calendar 2022/2023

 
TERM STARTS TUESDAY 6TH SEPTEMBER 2021 @ 0930hrs

Last Day                                                               First Day Back
Mid Term Holiday


Friday 21st October 2022                     Monday 31st October 2022

 

Christmas Holiday

Friday 16th December 2021             Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

Mid Term Holiday  


Friday 10th February 2023                  Monday 20th February 2023



Spring Term Holiday  

Friday 31st March 2023                             Monday 17th April 2023


BANK HOLIDAY CLOSURE
Monday 1st May 2023

Mid Term Holiday


Friday 26th May 2023                                   Monday 5th June 2023


Last day for students to attend will be Friday 21st July 2023