Motorvation House, Merrick Street, Hull, HU9 1NG

TEL: 01482 425288

Motorvation Training Ltd
Holiday Calendar 2020/2021

 
TERM STARTS MONDAY 7th SEPTEMBER 2019 @ 0930hrs

Last Day                                                               First Day Back
Mid Term Holiday


Friday 23rd October 2020                     Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Christmas Holiday

Friday 18th December 2020             Monday 4th January 2021

 

Mid Term Holiday  


Friday 12th February 2021                   Monday 22nd February 2021



Spring Term Holiday  

Friday 26th March 2021                             Monday 12th April 2021


BANK HOLIDAY CLOSURE
Monday 3rd May 2021

Mid Term Holiday


Friday 28th May 2021                                   Monday 7th June 2021


Last day for students to attend will be Friday 23rd July 2021