Motorvation House, Merrick Street, Hull, HU9 1NG

TEL: 01482 425288 OR 01482 227044

Motorvation Training Ltd
Holiday Calendar 2017/18

 
TERM STARTS WEDNESDAY 6TH SEPT 2017 @ 0930hrs

Last Day                                                               First Day Back
Mid Term Holiday


Friday 27th October 2017                      Monday 6th November 2017

 

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 20th December 2017             Monday 8th January 2018

 

Mid Term Holiday  


Friday 9th February 2018                   Monday 19th February 2018 



Spring Term Holiday  

Friday 23rd March 2018                             Monday 9th April 2018


Mid Term Holiday


Friday 25th May 2018                                      Monday 4th June 2018 


Last day for students to attend will be Wednesday 25th July 2018